Sales Team

Owner - Terry B. Shields, President Sales Engineer 38 Years Experience terry@midgley-huber.com
Owner - Chris B. Oberle, Vice President/Sec. Sales Engineer 38 Years Experience chris@midgley-huber.com
Kent Bailey, Eastern Idaho Territory Manager Sales Engineer 28 Years Experience

kent@midgley-huber.com

Jeff Robenstein, Western Idaho Sales Manager

Boise Sales Engineer 18 Years Experience

jeff@mhboise.net

Saad Khoury Sales/Mechanical Engineer 38 Years Experience saad@midgley-huber.com
Matt DeGooyer Sales/Mechanical Engineer 14 Years Experience matt@midgley-huber.com
Andy Ely, Manager of Air Side Products Sales Engineer 38 Years Experience aely@midgley-huber.com
Jeremy Steed Sales Engineer/SID 14 Years Experience jeremy@midgley-huber.com
Jesse Buck Boise Sales Engineer 19 Years Experience jesse@mhboise.net
Rob Kershaw Sales Engineer 12 Years Experience rob@midgley-huber.com
Camden Stemple Boise Sales Engineer 31 Years Experience cam@mhboise.net
Chris Greiner Boise Sales Engineer 6 Years Experience chris.g@mhboise.net
Mark Spencer Sales Engineer 26 Years Experience mark@midgley-huber.com
Phil Fiore Sales/Mechanical Engineer 28 Years Experience

phil@midgley-huber.com

Luke Garman Inside Sales 23 Years Experience luke@mhboise.net
Craig Williams Sales Engineer 29 Years Experience craig@midgley-huber.com
Conrad Campos Sales Engineer 25 Years Experience conrad@midgley-huber.com
Tyler Hansen Sales Engineer 5 Years Experience tyler@midgley-huber.com
Sue Stahl Sales Assistant 33 Years Experience sue@midgley-huber.com
Dorothy Tasker Sales Assistant 27 Years Experience dorothy@midgley-huber.com
Diane Neeley Sales Assistant 18 Years Experience diane@midgley-huber.com
Garrett Hansen Sales Assistant 4 Years Experience garrett@midgley-huber.com
Dilan Hansen Sales Assistant 1 Years Experience dilan@midgley-huber.com
Dan Johnson Project Manager 34 Years Experience dan@midgley-huber.com
Clint Hickman Sales/Warehouse Manager Progress Location 26 Years Experience  clint@midgley-huber.com
Jake Fisher Inside Sales/Distribution 16 Years Experience jake@midgley-huber.com
Jerry Patterson Master Pump Builder/Warehouse Manager- Gregson Location 23 Years Experience jerry@midgley-huber.com

ESTIMATING

Lori Luebberman Estimating 11 Years Experience lori@midgley-huber.com
Trafton Sayama Estimating 3 Years Experience trafton@midgley-huber.com
Drew Johnson Estimating 4 Years Experience drew@midgley-huber.com
Leslie Trail Estimating/IT Specialist- Boise 23 Years Experience leslie@mhboise.net

ACCOUNTING

Sean Petersen Controller   sean@midgley-huber.com
Stephanie Young Accounting Department Manager/AR   stephanie@midgley-huber.com
Margaret Tidwell Accounting Clerk  

margaret@midgley-huber.com

Heather Wheat Accounting Clerk heather@midgley-huber.com
Layla Sanchez Collections Administrator laylas@midgley-huber.com
Haley Jones Accounts Payable   haley@midgley-huber.com

Office

   
Sara Johnson Office Manager  

sarajo@midgley-huber.com

Lori White Boise Office Manager

lori@mhboise.net

Tina Fluharty Receptionist for Gregson Location

tina@midgley-huber.com

Warehouse

Dimas Rivera Warehouse dimas@midgley-huber.com