Recognized & respected as an industry leader since 1894.

Midgley-Huber, Inc. has been serving the heating, air conditioning, ventilation and dust control industry for over 120 years. Originally founded as Midgley Radiator, the company has seen three generations of Midgley’s grow the business to one of the most established names in the Intermountain West.

We have always strived to be leaders in quality & service

Our work can be seen in a vast variety of buildings. From government buildings to educational buildings, we can handle any project big or small. Our service doesn’t stop there. We have always believed in giving back to our community. We have provided furnaces to homes for Habitat for Humanity and continue to be actively involved in serving their community.

The company continues to see growth. In 2001 Midgley-Huber, Inc. added a service arm to ensure its customers that the quality products and services they provided could continue after the completion of the project.

WHO WE ARE TODAY

Advancing new technologies & sustainable products.

One example would be the under-floor air distribution system installed at the new Salt Lake City Library. Low velocity, high induction air creates an occupied zone of conditioned air reducing the amount of energy required to condition the space. This system also allows for future remodeling without the need for costly ductwork and control re-work.

Our advanced building with net zero energy.

Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Maecenas faucibus mollis interdum. Morbi leo risus, porta ac consectetur ac, vestibulum at eros. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis.

Why we build with net zero

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus mollis interdum. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris condimentum nibh, ut fermentum massa justo sit amet risus. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.

Our Team

Your HVAC professionals.

Midgley-Huber, Inc. currently employees over 118 extraordinary individuals. Below are employees on our leadership and sales teams. The company collectively is a member of several organizations including the American Society of Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Engineers (ASHRAE), American Society Plumbing Engineers (ASPE), the Salt Lake Chamber of Commerce.

Terry B. Shields

Owner & President

terry@midgley-huber.com

Chris B. Oberle

Owner, Vice President & Secretary

chris@midgley-huber.com

Randy Hoover

MHI Service – President

randy@midgley-huber.com

Susan Ducot

MHI Service – Operations Manager

susan@midgley-huber.com

Louis Bott

MHI Controls Division Administrator

louis@midgley-huber.com

Andy Williamson

MHTS – Mech. Engineer / ABB Drive Sales

andy@midgley-huber.com

Zack Bailey

MHTS – ABB Drive Sales

zackbailey@midgley-huber.com

James Murray

SRS Principal / Engineer

james@midgley-huber.com

Nadia Oberle

Scott Palmer

UFAB Field Supervisor

scott@midgley-huber.com

Sean Peterson

Sara Johnson

Kent Bailey

Eastern Idaho Territory Sales Manager – Salt Lake

kent@midgley-huber.com

Andy Ely

Sales – Salt Lake

aely@midgley-huber.com

Conrad Campos

Sales – Salt Lake

conrad@midgley-huber.com

Craig Williams

Sales – Salt Lake

craig@midgley-huber.com

Drew Johnson

Sales – Salt Lake

drew@midgley-huber.com

Garrett Hansen

Sales – Salt Lake

garrett@midgley-huber.com

Jake Fisher

Sales – Salt Lake

jake@midgley-huber.com

JD Baranowski

Mechanical Engineer / Sales – Salt Lake

jd@midgley-huber.com

Jeremy Steed

Sales Engineer / SID – Sales

jeremy@midgley-huber.com

Mark Spencer

Sales – Salt Lake

mark@midgley-huber.com

Phil Fiore

Mechanical Engineer / Sales – Salt Lake

phil@midgley-huber.com

Rob Kershaw

Sales – Salt Lake

rob@midgley-huber.com

Saad Khoury

Mechanical Engineer / Sales – Salt Lake

saad@midgley-huber.com

Tyler Hansen

Sales – Salt Lake

tyler@midgley-huber.com

Dan Johnson

Project Manager – Salt Lake

dan@midgley-huber.com

Jeff Robenstein

Sales Manager – Boise

jeff@mhboise.net

Camden Stemple

Sales – Boise

cam@mhboise.net

Chris Greiner

Sales – Boise

chris.g@mhboise.net

Jesse Buck

Sales – Boise

jesse@mhboise.net

Luke Garman

Inside Sales – Boise

luke@mhboise.net

Jeff Sorenson

Branch Manager – St. George

jeff@midgley-huber.com

Charlie Anderson

Branch Manager / Sales – Idaho Falls

charlie@midgley-huber.com

The Midgley-Huber, Inc. Family

Our Affiliates